Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar Wednesday: FADICA/Praesidium Safeguarding Series

September 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Join FADICA and Praesidium for “Webinar Wednesdays,” a quarterly series devoted to safeguarding best practices. Webinars are designed for direct-service providers and nonprofits that serve children and vulnerable adults.

NEXT WEBINAR:

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

Topic TBD

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT